Consejo editorial

Dr. Alejandro Ochoa Arias (Universidad Austral de Chile), alejandro.ochoa@uach.cl

Dr. Jesús Lara Coronado  (Universidad Austral de Chile), jesus.lara@uach.cl

Dr. José Cabrera Sánchez (Universidad Austral de Chile), jose.cabrera@uach.cl

Dr. Juan Antonio González de Requena Farré (Universidad Austral de Chile), juan.gonzalezderequena@uach.cl

Dr. Pedro Aldunate Flores (Universidad Austral de Chile), pedroaldunate@uach.cl


Comité Editorial

Dr. Slavoj Žižek (International Director at the Institute of Humanities, Birkbeck School of Law, University of London, Reino Unido;  Senior Researcher at the Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Eslovenia),  bih@bbk.ac.uk

Dr. Vicente Serrano (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile)​, vicente.serrano@uach.cl

Dra. Remedios Zafra Alcaraz (Universidad de Sevilla, España)​, rzafra@us.es

Dr. José Luis Pardo Torío (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España)​, jlpardo@filos.ucm.es

Dr. Yanko González (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile)​, ygonzale@uach.cl

Dr. Juan Luis Conde (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España)​, job@ucm.es

Dra. Diana Aurenque Stephan (Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile), diana.aurenque@usach.cl

Dr. Rodolfo Aguirre Salvador (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México)​, roagusal@unam.mx

Dr. Breno Onetto (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile)​, brenoonetto@uach.cl

Dra. Ángeles Jiménez Perona (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España)​, anperona@filos.ucm.es

Dra. Bárbara Jerez (Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile)​, barbarajerezh@gmail.com 

Dr. Pablo López Álvarez (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España)​, pla@filos.ucm.es

Dr. Jorge Polanco (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile)​, jorge.polanco@uach.cl

Dr. Víctor Molina (Universidad de Chile, Chile)​, vimolinaba@gmail.com

Dr. Roberto Morales (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile)​, robertomorales@uach.cl

Dra. María Alejandra Vitale (Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina)​, vitaleale@hotmail.com

Dra. Gemma Vicente Arregui (Universidad de Sevilla, España)​, gemmai@us.es

Dra. Elvira Burgos Díaz (Universidad de Zaragoza, España)​, eburgos@unizar.es

Dr. Marcelo Sánchez Delgado (Universidad de Chile, Chile)​, historia.mjsd@gmail.com

Dr. Cristian Aránguiz Salazar (Universidad de Chile, Chile)​, cristian.aranguiz.s@gmail.com

Dr. Alejandro de Oto (CONICET-Universidad Nacional de San Juan, Argentina)​, adeoto@gmail.com

Dr. Patricio Cabello (Universidad de Chile, Chile)​, patriciocabello@gmail.com 

Dr. Ernesto Castro Córdoba (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España), taunesco@gmail.com

Dra. Paula Tesche Roa (Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile), paulatesche@yahoo.com 

Dra. Maria Cintia Caram (Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Argentina), cintiacaram@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Castro Orellana (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España), rodrigocastro@filos.ucm.es


Editor

Dr. Juan Antonio González de Requena Farré (Universidad Austral de Chile), juan.gonzalezderequena@uach.cl


Editor asociado

Dr. Alejandro Ochoa Arias (Universidad Austral de Chile), alejandro.ochoa@uach.cl


Ilustrador

Mg. Jorge Parada Morollón (Universidad Austral de Chile), jorge.parada@uach.cl